I’ll never forget either…

Lone Elephant Walking The Shore Of Lake Magadi, Ngorongoro Crater

Blue Monkey Eats Snack

Baboon Baby Catching A Ride

Male Lion Checks It Out...

African Elephant & Baby

I meant what I said,
and I said what I meant
An elephant’s faithful,
One hundred percent.

– Dr Seuss

I look out at Lake Manyara Nat'l Park

I promise that I have a lot to say… and a whole lot to show… and so forth, but just got back to hotel last night, after spending two days traveling from Arusha to Lake Manyara National Park and then to Ngorogoro Crater Conservation Area and back…

It was incredible.

Truly, this was something that I will never forget. Something truly epic. I know there’s plenty more to come on this trip… and whatever the next trip will be, but I am vibrating at a frequency so high I could walk through walls…

Enjoy a few pictures… I took over 1500… All of them are more amazing than just these few.

– robotbob

~ by robotbob on July 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
